Kontakt

DBM

Franz-Haniel-Straβe 83 – D-47443 Moers
Hauptnummer: +49/2841-7685000

Administration

auftrag@dbm-d.eu

Frau Lison Tel : +49/2841-7685010 g.lison@dbm-d.eu
Frau Chroszcz Tel : +49/2841-7685020 y.chroszcz@dbm-d.eu
Frau Brehm Tel : +49/2841-7685030 p.brehm@dbm-d.eu

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@dbm-d.eu

Frau Nowatzki Tel : +49/2841-7685050 p.nowatzki@dbm-d.eu
Frau Uzun Tel : +49/2841-7685060 a.uzun@dbm-d.eu

Allgemein Fax: +49/2841-7685090

4 + 11 =